K.O.M.® Kommunikations- & Managementberatung

Team

Executive Partner / CEO

Winfried Neun

Certified Management Consultant CMC/BDU focus on business psychology and innovation

Speaker | Author | Journalist


winfried.neun@kom-neun.de

 

 

Management

Susanne Ellinger

Member of the Management Board

Head of Administration, Finance & Controlling

susanne.ellinger@kom-neun.de

Innovation Excellence Division

Gregory E.P. Schumacher

Member of the Management Board

Head of Division Innovation Excellence

gregory.schumacher@kom-neun.de

 

 

Consultants / Trainers / Coaches

Market Excellence Division

Theresa Eder

Active in the Market Excellence Division

theresa.eder@kom-neun.de

Research & Project Management

Melanie Tabbi

Active in the areas of research and project management

melanie.tabbi@kom-neun.de

Innovation & Market Excellence Divisions

Jörg Knackstedt

Active in the fields of complaints management, project management and innovation management as well as an expert in the construction material industry

joerg.knackstedt@kom-experts.de

  •   Jörg Knackstedt’s biography
Software Engineering and IT-Consulting

Kai Köhn

Active in the fields of Software Engineering and IT-Consulting

info@kom-neun.de

Innovation & Market Excellence Divisions

Shu-Meng Chang

Active in the fields of User Experience, Product Development and Software Engineering

info@kom-neun.de

Human Excellence Division

Javier Ramos

Active in the areas of international strategy and sales consultancy, change management, M&A and corporate evaluation

javier.ramos@kom-experts.de

Michael Storks

info@kom-neun.de

  • Michael Storks' biography
Lean Excellence Division

Tufan Ucar

Active in the fields of production and process optimisation 

tufan.ucar@kom-experts.de

Human Excellence Division

Emmy Verlaak

Active in the fields of training, coaching und scanning 

emmy.verlaak@kom-experts.de

Lean Excellence Division

Njoschi Weber

Active in the field of Communication 

info@kom-neun.de

  •   Njoschi Weber's biography
Market Excellence Division

Wolfgang Weiss

Active as a consultant in the fields of corporate management and finances in national and international projects 

wolfgang.weiss@kom-experts.de